Class Officers


 

President

Nancy L. Teaff
4935 Prentice Place
Charlotte, NC 28210

704-996-1350
teaff207@alumni.princeton.edu


Vice Presidents

Peter Dickson

9 Blue Spruce Drive
Pennington, NJ 08534-2110

609-651-9960

dicksonpd@cs.com

 

John "Mick" McMorrow

12 Mall Way

Mashpee, MA 02649-4172

508-688-7853

johnpmcmorrow51@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Lisa Dorota Tebbe
16 Cove Road
Old Greenwich, CT 06870
203-698-2334
elizabeth.tebbe@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Donald R. Boucher
97 Argyle Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10804-4015
914-654-9790
dboucher@alumni.princeton.edu


Class Agent

Douglas S. Grover

328 Cherry Street
Bedford Hills, NY 10507
914-523-6582

douglasgrover@aol.com


50th Reunion Chairs

 

Macie Green Hall VanRensselaer

3029 Saint Paul Street

Baltimore, MD 21218

410-262-7857

macie.hall@gmail.com

 

Bob Auray

514 Farndale Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15238-1657

412-406-8800

bob.auray@gmail.com

 

Carlton Brown

224 Hancock Street

Brooklyn, NY 11216-2104

718-783-2954

carlton@di-development.com


Regional Chairs

 

Eugene Wright

4132 Stacy Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28209-2929
eewright51@gmail.com

 

Carol Obertubbesing

Apartment 2403
505 N Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL 60611-6416
(312) 527-1953
carolober73@gmail.com

 

Gil Serota

942 Aquarius Way
Oakland, CA 94611-1938
(415) 519-8848
gilserota@gmail.com

 

Technology Chair

Macie Green Hall Van Rensselaer
3029 Saint Paul Street
Baltimore, MD 21218
410-262-7857
macie.hall@gmail.com